01902 842998


Board of Trustees

The CMAT Board of Trustees comprises of:

  • Mr Tyrone Field – Chair
  • Mrs Jenny Birch – Chair Finance & Audit Committee
  • Mr Pete Bowers – CEO
  • Mr Paul Bowman
  • Rev Simon Douglas
  • Mr Peter Hawthorne
  • Mrs Fay Hayward
  • Mr Dominic Napier
  • Mrs Ruth Wake

Please see below for other information relating to the Board of Trustees.

Register of Declarations of Pecuniary and Business Interests 2021-2022



Board of Trustees Minutes of Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets at least termly with the Finance and Audit Committee meetings also taking place within a term.

All CMAT Board meetings are clerked and minuted:

CMAT Board Minutes – 30.11-21

CMAT Board Minutes – 06.07.21

CMAT Board Minutes – 29.04.21

Governance Structure

Please see below for information about the CMAT Governance Structure.   All CMAT schools also operate with Local Area Boards.

  Coming soon …